hash_bucket()

Where are you??

Posted on: February 28, 2007

Lately I have come to thinking that probably a lot of my old friends around the world maintain blogs of some sort, and it would be a lot of fun to see what everybody is up to. I for one promote IRC over almost any other form of binary communications, but let’s face it, a lot of people have never heard of IRC and probably never will…

So I thought I’d start looking for some people on google to see if I could find anyone out there, and sure enough I did turn up a few old names and collegues (if you are one of them there should be a comment on your blog). However there are still lots of people that I haven’t managed to track down. If you are one of them, and you’ve found your way to this blog, please leave a comment or something so that I can get hold of you :)

Granted my google-skillz might be a little rusty, but I am sure most of you are out there somewhere…

4 Responses to "Where are you??"

Klart man vill hålla kontaktnätet intakt även om det tunnar ut på några ställen.
Ja mig har du ju koll på nu ialla fall. Vill du veta adresser och sådant får du slänga iväg ett mail. Jag har lite koll på var Du, Christian, Nelson och Johan håller hus, vi borde ordna ett möte i San Fransisco… hmmm… Utöver dessa har jag koll på Anna Schön, Erika, Lillan, Kent Forsgren fast dom sistnämda kanske du inte känner så väl. Men vill du ha kontakt med någon av dessa så kan jag leverera ICQ, mail eller liknande till dessa.

Tjena Henric!

Hörde att du bor i Tokyo mer permanent nu. Det låter skithäftigt. Jag var där ifjol, det är en väldigt intressant stad kan man lugnt säga.

Vad har du för mailadress? Jag och Nic kom igång med en diskussion över icq om saker och ting :)

\\Nelson

This is a good idea.
Now, what I would suggest is that you put some links on your sidebar–>
Share the love =)

Nelson:
nej men! Hej!! shit det var inte igar! Jotack numera ar man bosatt i Tokyo mer eller mindre permanent verkar det som :)). Latt den basta platsen pa planeten jag nagonsin besokt. Synd att jag inte viste att du var har, vi kunde traffats och hittat pa tokigheter tillsammans. Hur kommer det sig att du kom hit? Jobb? Semester?

Hur mar du annars? Jobbar du fortfarande i spelindustrin? Bor du fortfarande i Stockholm? Du kan na mig pa min temp-address: hennamaki@gmail.com, sa skickar jag ett mail med min riktiga adress.

Daniel:
(With the voice of Baldurs Gate)
Done and Done! Let’s get those links rolling….

Leave a Reply

.

This blog has no clear focus. It has a focus though, it's just not very clear at the moment...

Dev Env.

Visual Studio 2008 Prof / NUnit / Gallio / csUnit / STools (ExactMagic) / doxygen / dxCore / TypeMock / TestDriven.net / SequenceViz / CLRProfiler / Snoop / Reflector / Mole / FxCop / Subversion / TortoiseSVN / SlikSVN / CruiseControl.net / msbuild / nant

Blog Stats

  • 81,524 hits